Faculty & Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Mrs. Jane Barrett
janebarrett@spyp.net

Mr. Mike Lootens
mlootens@spyp.net

Mr. Jerry Burkhead / Dean of Students
jburkhead@spyp.net



CHAPLAIN

Fr. Patrick Wille
frpatrick@spyp.net

ATHLETICS

Mark VanNatta / Athletic Director
mvannatta@spyp.net

Marlene Wetherell / Administrative Assistant - Athletics
mwetherell@spyp.net
 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Emily Roach / Business Manager
eroach@spyp.net

COUNSELING DEPARTMENT

Lynn VanDeHeede / Director of Counseling
lvandeheede@spyp.net

Ruth Sherrard / Resource Teacher
rsherrard@spyp.net

Becky Hatlestad / Counselor
bhatlestad@spyp.net

 

FRONT OFFICE

Ashley Sandoval / Registrar
asandoval@spyp.net

MISC.

Joe Shaw / Maintenance

Mike Ebner / Maintenance

Jamei Meier / Cafeteria
jmeier@spyp.net

Sandra Castillo / Cafeteria

ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS

BUSINESS / COMPUTER SCIENCE

Caleb Dorsey
cdorsey@spyp.net

Carla Wallingford / Computers
cwallingford@spyp.net

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

Andrea Thompson / Department Chair
athompson@spyp.net

Erica Salmonson
esalmonson@spyp.net

Meredith Hancks
mhancks@spyp.net

FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT

Abby Berg / Band
aberg@spyp.net

Lisa Wells / Art / Department Chair
lwells@spyp.net

HISTORY & SOCIAL SCIENCES DEPARTMENT

Don Adams / Department Chair
dadams@spyp.net

Paul Baresel
pbaresel@spyp.net

LIBRARY

Karen Mihm
kmihm@spyp.net

Sister M. Michael
srmmichael@spyp.net

Noel Huntley
nhuntley@spyp.net

MATH DEPARTMENT

James Boudro / Department Chair
jboudro@spyp.net

Jonathon Fernandez
jfernandez@spyp.net

Thomas Smith
tsmith@spyp.net

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH

Caleb Dorsey
cdorsey@spyp.net

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Aaron Van Dyke / Department Chair
avandyke@spyp.net

Nate Schroeder
nschroeder@spyp.net

Fr. Peter Hasiakos
frpeter@spyp.net

Caleb Dorsey
cdorsey@spyp.net

THEOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Sister M. Michael
srmmichael@spyp.net

Sister Teresa Maria
srtmaria@spyp.net

Jeffrey Mahan / Department Chair
jmahan@spyp.net

WORLD LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT

Felipe Hernandez / Spanish / Department Chair
fhernandez@spyp.net

Eric Alonso / Spanish
ealonso@spyp.net

Carla Wallingford / French
cwallingford@spyp.net